The Brooke Van Gory Gratitude Sale

The announcement you all have been waiting for! This year, I am not doing a traditional “Black Friday” sale. I think it stresses everyone out, and it seems unfair for people to be spending time waiting in line or stalking websites to grab deals, when what Thanksgiving week SHOULD be about, it spending time with family, and getting ready for colder weather (well, at least it is here in Chicago!)

When it really comes down to it, Thanksgiving is all about giving thanks for all that you have, and I have SO much to be thankful for. My amazing family, good health, a roof over my head, food on my table. Then I really stop to think about it, and the roof over my head, and the food on my table are in art, because of YOU! My amazing fans and customers. I am so thankful for all of you, every single day of the year. Your support and business is what keeps me going. Your design ideas keep me creative, and refreshed artistically. It is because of you that BVG is what it is today.

I am grateful for each and every one of you.

So on top of the 15% sale that I am running for almost a full week, cause I don’t want anyone stressing out that they are going to “miss the big sale!!!!”, on Thursday and Friday, I will be offering a “pay it forward” sale. For every Velma or Roxie you purchase at regular price, you may also purchase an additional Velma for 50% off. This is an awesome way to get an extra bag for a huge discount. So buy a custom Roxie for your sister, and treat yourself to a new clutch to carry to the office holiday party. Grab a Velma for your niece to put under the tree, and get another one for your mom, whose handbag has seen better days.

The sale is now LIVE in the Etsy shop!

Click here to visit, and see all of the deals!

Premium Fabric bags are not included in the BOGO sale. One Velma or Roxie must be purchased at normal price to receive a Velma for 50% off. One 50% off Velma PER normal price Velma or Roxie purchase.

All bag orders placed by 11/26 will arrive in time for Christmas is shipped in the US.

** There are also a TON of Velmas that are ready to ship in the shop right now, as well as some Expedients, and totes. These are great deals for gift giving this year!

Leave a Reply

