Welcome Back

Hey everyone! I have decided to dust out the cobwebs over here, and start blogging over here again! Exciting, right? I have been doing a lot of blogging for the past year or so over with my crafting group Corporate Rejects, and also with my DIY blog Modern Rosies (which is still where all tutorials and recipes will go), but it is time for me to get back to blogging on my own! Exciting, right?
Please be patient while I settle back in here, and get the blog design back up and running. Not only will I be talking about DIY and marketing, but I hope to also announce sales, run giveaways, preview new products and have some fun for you all over here as well!

I am super excited to be back!

Brooke

Leave a Reply

