CLOSED! Handmade Giveaway Ankle Biter Apparel!

Jen El is an old and dear friend, and has been rocking out clothing for the masses for quite some time now. So it only made sense that she start making rockin’ threads for the kiddos, too!!! Her items are amazingly bright, well made, and pretty unique! I love Jen El, and Ankle Biter Apparel is destined for greatness!

So, to help spread the good Ankle Biter word, I decided to hook you (my amazing readers) up with a giveaway! Jen has been awesome enough to let one lucky winner choose the prize from any of her items in the shop! Yep! ANY ONE ITEM! That is awesome! So you can pick and choose!!!!

Personally, if I won, I would love to grab these cute pants for G-Pants:

Or maybe this mega- cute pillowcase dress for my niece? YES PLEASE!!!!!!

And I now THINK….. I may actually want BVG baby #3 to be a girl. JUST so I can buy this for her:

So, I know what you all are thinking…..HOW DO WE WIN!??!?!?!?

Well, my lovies, here you go:

MANDATORY ENTRY!

Go pop over to Ankle Biter Apparel and heart her shop, then come back here, and tell me what item you would choose if you win!

EXTRA ENTRIES!

(You must comment in a SEPARATE comments for these to be counted)

Become a fan of Ankle Biter Apparel on Facebook

Post about the giveaway as a status update, and link this blog post

Blog about the giveaway (2 entries, comment separately for each entry)

Tweet the following (You can tweet up to 2X a day, leave a link to your tweets, please!)

Rockin’ kids wear Ankle Biter Apparel! Win your choice of kids clothing at the Brooke Van Gory blog + @crossbones_inc !  http://bit.ly/fhZzGA

This giveaway will end on Sunday night. After the kids are in bed!!!  Good luck everyone!!!

42 thoughts on “CLOSED! Handmade Giveaway Ankle Biter Apparel!

Leave a Reply

