CLOSED! Giveaway! Biting Gnome Baubles burn buster and hair clip!

I know, I know…this is a day late…… But the BEST things are worth waiting for, right? And this giveaway is no exception! Karyl is a long time crafting friend, amazing mama to two kiddos, and the mastermind behind Biting Gnome Baubles. I have a bunch of her custom bauble necklaces, and last year for Christmas, she made me some AMAZING gifts for the ladies in my family! My sister still shows wears her Bears necklace every Sunday religiously!

The thing I love about Biting Gnome is not only are Karyl’s items really cute and unique, but they also are amazingly well made. There is literally something for everyone on your gift list, from Burn Busters for your coffee lovin’ friends, to rad necklaces for teen girls. She has barrettes for the little girls, sock beasties for the kids, and even hand stitched journals! Pretty awesome stuff! She can even do custom baubles with YOUR picture on it! How COOL is that! I love the idea of a mommy keychain, or a really unique holiday ornament for your tree!!!!

So, since I love Karyl and Biting Gnomes so much, she is giving 2 of her amazing items to you all! And…I am pretty excited about the 2 items I chose. Kinda because I sorta want them for myself! LOL!

I think I am gonna run this contest a little differently, since I am a bit late in posting this week. Instead of doing the long list of entry chances, I am only going to give you 2 mandatory ones. There WILL be extra chances to win, but you have to keep watching………

MANDATORY ENTRIES!

Hop over to Biting Gnome Baubles on Etsy, heart her, and come back and tell me that you did, and what your favorite item is!

“Like” Biting Gnome Baubles on Facebook, leave a message on her wall telling her you are sending some love from Brooke Van Gory, then come back and comment that you did!

Easy, right?

Oh, wait……..you all want to know what you will win, right? Well, the winner (who will be chosen on Sunday by random.org) will recieve a Hello Kitty Burn Buster, and a handstitched cupcake clippie!

Good luck everyone!!!

16 thoughts on “CLOSED! Giveaway! Biting Gnome Baubles burn buster and hair clip!

  1. I love the Holiday Patchwork Hello Kitty Burn Buster! I have a Halloween HK burnbuster.. but now I need a holiday one! Haha. I love Karyl’s stuff so much!!

    Also, liked/posted on her fan page!

  2. I hearted her Etsy shop and i love -http://www.etsy.com/listing/60925731/fire-and-ice-jingle-bell-spring-clip
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Biting Gnomes etsy shop was already hearted by me, my favorite items is the valentine’s day cupcake necklace!

    I sent love from Brooke Van Gory on the Biting Gnome facebook page after liking it too! (I was a little embarrassed I didn’t already have it liked!)

Leave a Reply

