Gifts for Men- Circa Ceramics

You all know. I love buying handmade. But even more then buying handmade, I love buying LOCAL handmade. And Circa Ceramics is a studio I have loved for a long time now. If I did not live in a house full of boys that bust up my dishes on a daily basis, my whole kitchen would be NOTHING but this stuff, I swear.

THIS.STUFF.IS.AMAZING.

What guy wouldn’t want to drink their morning coffee out of this cup?!?!?!

They also have some pretty amazing dishware, as well.

I love this shop. No kidding. I covet every item in their shop. I also love his diverse their pieces are. There really is something for everyone in their shop!!!

They also just welcomed their son, Oliver into their family! SO head on over to their Facebook page, and give them a big congrats!

3 thoughts on “Gifts for Men- Circa Ceramics

Leave a Reply

