Reviving the blog for the Holidays! With an exciting event!

Welcome to the BVG blog everyone that is a new reader. The last time I blogged, I had a ton going on in my life, and now that I am back on track (and since it is fast approaching the holiday season) I decided what better way to get back into the swing of blogging then with a big blog event!

As most of you know, I am a huge supported of the DIY community. I am a seamstress, WAHM, and almost everything I purchase (soap, laundry soap, deodorant, toys, clothing) is handmade. So what better way to revive the blog then with daily posts dedicated to amazing gift ideas, DIY tutorials, and tips to making your holidays as amazing, spectacular, and memorable as you can! And while you are at it, saving a ton of money, as well!

The blogging will start next Friday, the 12th of November. So mark your calendars, add the blog to your RSS, and get your crafty pants on! I am also hoping to have some giveaways in the process, as well as some other fun contests!

Also, if you know of any spectacular handmade shops. recipes, or crafty ideas that you would love for me to share, feel free to e-mail them to me. I love to spread the love!  My e-mail address is brooke [at] brookevangory.com

3 thoughts on “Reviving the blog for the Holidays! With an exciting event!

Leave a Reply

