Wish List Meme

Mama’s Holiday Wish List Meme

TodaysMama and Provo Craft are giving away a sleighful of gifts this holiday season and to enter I’m sharing this meme with you.

1. What 5 items are on your holiday wish list this year?

I don’t really get anything ever for Christmas, I am the family “giver” But if I had to choose, I would totally want a new Angry Girl Gear hoodie, a pair of boots so my feet stop getting wet through the hole in my Converse, an Octopus hoodie from Rocky The Zombie, an adult sized Minkey blanket from Rocker Bye Baby, and one of these rainbow jackets.

2. What is your favorite handmade gift you have received?

Um…I love ALL handmade gifts! I especially love when Evan makes me handmade cards!

3. What handmade gift have you always wanted to tackle?

A quilt, but I do not have the patience.

4. What was the best Christmas gift you received as a child?
2 Cabbage Patch Kids when I was 3.

5. What items are on your kid’s wish list this year?

Zoo York clothing, some Wii games, and other boys stuff that I really don’t get. Gory wants cloth diapers, and wooden toys. I know, he told me! 😉

6. What is your favorite holiday food?

pie!!

7. What will you be hand-crafting for the holidays?

Tee shirts, giant fabric balls, pants, purses and bags, pouches.  I have to admit, over 75% of my gifts this year are either handmade by me, or from Etsy!

8. What is your favorite holiday movie?

Nightmare Before Christmas!

9. Favorite holiday song?

Ave Maria

10. Favorite holiday pastime?

Baking cookies

2 thoughts on “Wish List Meme

  1. OH MY GOODNESS!!!!! RAINBOW JACKETS OF AWESOMEHOOD!okay, i now feel obligated to make a nearly pr0nographic typo, yet nothing is cumming to mind.Ah, there we go.I officially am in love with those yummy coats of many colors.

Leave a Reply

