Kreative Blogger Award

The amazingly awesome, and SO extremely talented Andreanna from Glamasaurus gave us a Kreative Blogger award! And I love her, and if she was here and not over a big huge ocean, I would glomp her! But since I can’t do that, I am gonna play along!

Here are the rules:

Put the award with message on your Blog.
Little message and link to the one you got it from.
Tell us 7 things about you we didn’t know.
Choose 7 other bloggers who you want to give this award,
link to them and let them know you gave them the award!

So here are 7 things about me:

♥The word “vagina” amuses me. To the point of absurdity.
♥ I love grapefruit so much, that I now no longer can consume it because it has removed every square centimeter of my tooth enamel.
♥ I do not play well with others in real life. People that have met me can attest to this. I speak my mind freely, and have no concern for other’s feelings when I do so. Oh well, can’t be good all the time, right?
♥ One of my fave foods is a peanut butter and mustard sandwich.
♥ I am a procrastinator, but when it comes to deadlines, I never, EVER miss them. Ever.
♥ I spent my senior year in drug rehab. Not one of my classier moments.
♥ I am adopted.

And the 7 people I want to give this award to:

OMG Cow
Brookiellen
There’s No Snakes in New Zealand
Domestic Dork
Moma Lovebug
Life Happens During Naptime
Newly Wed Newly Bred

4 thoughts on “Kreative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

