JUST for blog followers, a super sale!

For the next 24 hours, so until 10pm tomorrow night, the entire shop will be 30% off with free shipping for blog followers!  Just shoot me an e-mail with what your items are, and I will fix the listings for you.  ONLY until tomorrow at 10pm.  And you all better thank your lucky stars that my customs desk is waiting on fabric shipments right now, cause I NEVER have a sale like this…..EVER!  This includes all customs!

new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(8121818, ‘shop’,’thumbnail’,4,5).renderIframe();

3 thoughts on “JUST for blog followers, a super sale!

  1. Seriously those made in Ireland pants are killing me, so cute, but 'I eat glue'!? Ha! Dig it.I'm dying for one of your bags, my hubby would murder me dead, dead…for sure, I'm certain of it.Hope you're all feeling better at your house, and the sickies are on their way out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

