Things I want to accomplish by the end of 2009

I gotta do this list.  I feel like this year, I have done a LOT of lounging around.  Granted, for the first month and a half I was on bed rest, but COME ON!  Anyways, I need some direction.  Before the end of the year I want to:

Be completely cloth diapering Gory all the time, and never buy a diaper again.
Have all my people over for chili night.
Finish 6 prototypes, and have all of them listed in the shop.
Have Gory crawling and pulling up.
Get Evan’s loft bed into his room, and out of my garage.
Organize my closet.
Get a family photo taken by Sorin Photography.
Send out christmas cards.
Get a regular schedule down of work/play.
Do the brakes and do a trans flush on my truck.
Make most of my holiday gifts.

This is not too much to ask, right?

Off to search for rude Christmas cards on Etsy…….

2 thoughts on “Things I want to accomplish by the end of 2009

  1. It does look like a do-able list, but quite a comprehensive one!One of the things in my list should be clear up my waiting list of blogs to write… it's ever growing!!

Leave a Reply

